The stars fell accidentally into my empty pockets and left hope 🌌 ✨

in #drawing7 years ago

The stars fell accidentally into my empty pockets and left hope 🌌

Materials: watercolor "White Nights", tablet for watercolor, gouache "Sonnet" (white). Alena Bessonova.

Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Stars can bring allot! The thing is you need to know how to use those gifts. Its seems you learned and further developed with hard work and patience those gifts! Here it is the result! Keep going and we see you in the art museum :)

Wow comment :) Thanks for the kind words)

Very nice! Keep going

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!

What a beautiful night sky.

Thankee! 🌌 ✨

Wow I love this one. I'm a huge fan of the sky too. Here in florida the skies are beautiful especially when a storm is coming. I love the colors too.

Thank you. So make a picture of the sky :)

When we start getting nicer skies ill send pictures for you to draw :). As of right now you'll be using one color so not worth it right now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55