The morning is hazy.

in #drawing7 years ago

The morning is hazy.

And Turgenev's morning is foggy.

Materials: watercolor "White Nights", tablet for watercolor.

  Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

wonderful choice of color ^_^

many thanks!

English version below

C'est vraiment très beau! Mon préféré est le deuxième. J'aime l'effet de lumière qu'apporte le blanc entre les feuilles des arbres et le rouge sur le sol. Ces effets de lumières contrastent d'une merveilleuse et douce façon avec la pénombre sous le feuillage et l'ombre profonde sur le sol. Vraiment un excellent travail! Continue!!

It's really beautiful! My favorite is the second. I like the effect of light that brings the white between the leaves of the trees and the red on the ground. These light effects contrast in a wonderful and gentle way with the darkness under the foliage and the deep shadow on the ground. Really a great job! Keep on going!!

Thank you so much! Very kind and kind words. I am delighted!
I am very pleased!

Amazing painting andrianna

Keep it Up!!

Thank you so much!
I will try!

Beautifully moody @andrianna. Love them both, although I think the one with the mysterious figure is my fav! You are very talented for sure!

Thank you so much!
I am pleased to!

No problem :)
I followed you to continue to see your talents unfold!

Great use of colour. They have an almost dreamy quality.

Thank you so much!
You are very cute talking!

You're most welcome :-)

I hope you're selling these...😍 So gorgeous!

many thanks! I am pleased to. Yes

Oh wow girl you blow me away! I feel like I'm there in that painting I feel emotions for that painting do you sell your paintings?

Very talented :) How long did it take you to paint them?

I never zasikayay time. And do not draw the whole picture in a row. I when I paint combine it with other rabujotoy. For example, study. Thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48