The first work with watercolor.🌸

in #drawing7 years ago

My sketches for the previous master classes. The first work with watercolor. It was necessary to allocate time to master watercolor: 3 Bessonova. Material - watercolor :)

 Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I think thats fantastic i love it. Great color use , I would love to be able to do that

Thank you! Very pleasant words!

Wow, perfect ... :)
resteem it ..

Thank you! I am pleased to!

If it is first time, it is fantastic!

Thank you! It's very nice on your part)

Being absolutely hopeless at watercolour doesn't stop me from loving it XD (I only do the digital version now and am equally hopeless).

These are beautiful, I particularly love the colours of the bottom right one :)

Thank you! :)))))

I also want to try watercolour))) It is me@aksinya))

So I wish you success :)

amaznig photography

Thank you! :)

its very good for a first work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38