Step-by-step work. The Lion King

in #drawing7 years ago

Step-by-step work. The Lion King. The beginning of work, you need a lot of patience.

10 hours of operation

Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

oh my gosh... i can't believe how talented you are! are you an artist?

thank you very much I am very pleased. She used to go to the art studio, then she left. I myself am learning.

That is just awesome!

Thank you so much !

wow.... very amazing

Thank you! I am pleased to!

The lion looks really nice @andrianna. Wonderful detail :)

Thanks for the compliment of the lion :)
I am pleased to!

Your welcome. Keep up the great work :)

Very nice work!

thank you !

Thats awesome.

Great. very nice of you!

@andrianna have you met a real lion? He is very fierce and the forest ruler. I have seen his footprints in aceh forest. Scared because he was not friendly with us

I love all animals.
I'm glad that you were alive :)

Wow that is amazing work!

Thank you! I am pleased to

Wonderful work pf art, @andrianna!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72