Stages of a new art 🎨🌷📖

in #drawing7 years ago

Stages of a new art 🎨

Trying something out of the ordinary.

I spend experiments with the background

I'm trying to achieve a book effect  🎨 📖

To depict a beautiful background is the main goal of the initial stage of my art. The background plays the role of feelings that play between lovers. I hope that I can portray exactly the feeling that the main characters are experiencing.

I try to draw something unique and extraordinary. I'm an aspiring artist, therefore, as much as possible to conduct experiments. I like to experiment with paints. If fate will smile and I will be able to be an artist in the future, then I will continue to conduct experiments.

Literature is not always a direct reflection of life, and the picture is always quick to tell you the essence.

The plot of the book I created from different poems of different writers! The main characters are a guy and a girl, and oh unrequited love. In order to understand what the book needs to read it to the end. But when you see the picture, you just have to look at the guy and the girl's gulag, then you realize that this is a novel.

The background is the color of sunset or dawn. This is exactly the time when romance takes its toll at 100%.

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Very creative! I like that idea. Showing everything is connected! Awesome art @andrinna

Thank you! I'm happy that you like it!

One of a kind ! that's so great to experiment different things. very beautiful i love it, very poetic.

Thank you! Very cool that you liked it!

🎨🎨🎨 Powerful work! Definitely will be checking you out!!

Thank you! Who?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! :)

interesting

I'm very glad that this picture interested you!

Oh my God! You are incredible!!

You're welcome! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52