Sketches

in #drawing7 years ago

Sketches

Sketch Pad, Ink KOH-I-NOOR and Rapidograf Faber-Castell

Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Wow!!!
Love it! ♥

So beautiful, I wish I could draw like that!

Thank you! Try it! :)

I have and it always comes out all discombobulated.. I'll stick to music!

Absolutely delightful ! <3 How much time does it take you to capture the landscape in such details??

Thank you. I really do not know the time, because I was surrounded by friends and painted. Can in general the hour :)

beautiful sketch.

Thank you so much!

The work you put into that is amazing! I love the detail and perspective! I almost feel like I am standing there and looking out on the water. Beautiful work! Have you been doing this long? Do you have a site showing more of your work? I would love to see more.

Thank you! Drew about an hour. Can longer.
I now draw specifically for the site. Here my works see first :)

Then I will be keeping an eye out for more!

Love your nail paint too!!!

Yes. Well that noticed!

Apart from ur sketches i manage to draw my attention to other thing, I found your nail paint then. So credit goes to me also for this because beauty lies in praiser eyes!!

awesome!! so talented

Looks very attractive scene @andrianna.

Thank you!
I am pleased to!

The cliff is perfect matched!!

Thank you! I'm glad that you see it. So I got it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56