You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Continuation. Look and learn with me if you want! Stages of New Art 🎨🌷📖

in #drawing7 years ago

Thank you so much! I am very pleased! Yes you. Embarrassed. I like what you like. YOUR VOICE MEANS MORE THAN YOU THINK!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to embarrass you. I think you will be OK. ;-)
But talent like yours needs to be viewed and rewarded!!

I'm very glad that my work is appreciated. For this money I buy a good inventory for drawing! I'm very happy about that. Now I have a lot of tools. And good, steep colors. Class!

Thank you for your friendship Andrianna!!
I really admire your skill. Thank you for sharing it!
That's a great way to invest in your gift!

mutually :)

I agree! Wonder what can I do expect for upvoting. :)

Encourage Andrianna's wonderful talent!
That's what I do!!

True. She knows of talent I suppose? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49