portrait @trafalgar

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

 Hi my friend! 

For you from me @trafalgar 

Thank you very much for supporting me on the Steemit website!

I am very pleased! 

  Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

=) great drawing
steemit doesn't show mentions very well, I almost missed this until @acidyo told me haha

Thank you!
And thanks to @acidyo =)

@trafalgar exact point said. Steemit should work on it.

I always support you too with my 100% vote, can you make one for me too?

Ahemm.. Ahemm.. Shall I make one (-0^o-)

Did you want to draw it? :)

He can't draw a straight line.....


You need to see this @looftee

Thank you!
When I'm free!

I will be always waiting for you.

This is just awesome!!! Hope you make for me some day.

many thanks!
When time will be

Weldon pretty babe and beautiful art work.

Wowoooooo I love the drawing so much that i am tempted to beg you to draw me. you have a wonderful talent. keep it coming.

@andrianna

love it best when the art work was held close to the chest and had your selfie with @trafalgar on the drawing

nice one...keep it up

many thanks!

You are doing well in your field.
More grease to your elbows!
I wish you well in this platform.

What a amazing piece of art work... you must sell this to trafalgar for 500 SBD atleast...

Wow this looks like a super-portrait.

Thank you so much!

Great artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95