Portrait for @sweetsssj

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello my friends! I decided to paint a very beautiful girl  @sweetsssj 

I like her blog! In every post, she holds her soul. I know that she shares her photos with us from the bottom of her heart.

 @sweetsssj  This beauty shares with us the beauty of countries and nature. Each post it fills so much that you travel the dream as in reality.

Each trip  @sweetsssj  filled with adventure. It's very interesting to see the photos.

I wanted something nice to do for @sweetsssj 

 Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! Thank you!

Love Andrianna    

Sort:  

Thank you @andrianna for such a wonderful painting. And, of one of my fondest memories on my travels recently! It's such a good piece of work! I really like how you showed the progression. That's really fabulous. I've re-steemed so I hope more people can see!

Many thanks! I like what you like! I like your blog. I like traveling with you.

Thanks for the support!

Great work!

you're welcome #Followed can you draw Portrait for me :)

I paint those who I like!

Ok so do you wanna be a my friend then you may like me :D

Beautiful! soon you gonna paint me too, just kidding.

Great work @andrianna, what you did for @sweetsssj is really cool. You both are beautiful and write beautiful blogs. Keep up the good work.

Great idea an awesome portrait!

Many thanks! I'm glad you like it!

Wow this a beatiful portrait....You couldn't have picked a better Steemian to draw then @sweetsssj :)

^^^UPVOTED^^^

Thank you so much!

Well done!

thanks!

This looks fantastic !!! i like it very much. you seem to have no problems with humand or animals drawing. you are so much ahead of me. I need to train harder :D. only thing im not sure about is the black you use for the shadows on your cheek and body. i would try to made them softer, because it looks like a beard ^^

to each his own! Personally, I do not see any flaws!

my intention is not to moan, i want to help here. but like you sayd its only my opinion

Nice picture @andrianna.
@missberg also did something similar recently and created a portrait of @sweetsssj - it definitely seems like she is a popular figure int he community!

Thank you!
I painted it because it's beautiful!

This is everything!! You are extremely talented <3

Thank you! <3

@andrianna nice sketches of our steemit treasure @sweetsssj
She is worthy of any accolades bestowed on her and thanks for expressing your gratitude the way you know best...art! You v challenged me to think out something good to apreciate this paragon of hard work & beauty...
This goes to show that Stemians love & appreciates their own...

Welcome as always ma'am

wow ... cute smile as always @andrianna
you soo sweet...;)

Thanks for the compliment!

welcome....keep steeming hot great stemian...;)

You should paint yourself next to her. :-)

a good idea. Thanks for voting! :)

Beautiful idea and outstanding drawing. Thank you for sharing :-)!

Thank you so much!

You are so welcome. You deserve it. Have a great day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83