Poppies at sunset 🌷 Step by step

in #drawing7 years ago

Under the beautiful sunset, with the evening twilight on the field are visible poppy flowers.

Material: Watercolor.

Step by step

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna     

Sort:  

Great outcome! How long did it take you to do this?

Two hours :) thanks!

Oh thats not so bad! Great job

"Oh thats not so bad!" - You mean it's worse? lol

Lol no! I meant its good that you managed to get this result in a relatively fast manner instead of spending days before getting a decent result ;)

This reminds me of the tulip fields here in the Netherlands. Nice job :)

Maybe I imagined them when I was painting a picture
Thank you very much for your appreciation.

Какие милаши)) Ты в дороге скетчишь?)

нет, у меня запасы :) я готовилась :)
спасибо!

really looks good @andrianna i can really see the passion and love on that work of art. Pls continue to make more inspiring art here on steemit

Such good words.
I am very pleased. I will be happy to exhibit my works on Stemit
Thank you!

Nice painting...

Thank you very much friend!

You are welcome my dear freind 😀

wow, you can draw very good. I like the colors

Many thanks! I am pleased. That you like colors :)

welcome

absolutely..see my latest post about my city beautiful colors...more success

art is a beutiful thing

Thank you very much friend!

Those are lovely colors and nice paint job. Thanks for sharing

With pleasure!
Thank you!

Beautiful drawing upvoted and followed...please follow back @superkrish

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81