Picture of a little fluffy raccoon

in #drawing7 years ago

 Raccoon is glad that he was painted.

Watercolor pencils, a couple of watches.

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

A wonderful drawing of a raccoon @andrianna 🎨

Wonderful art! He is gorgeous :)

You are very gifted. Great work!

Lo primero que me vino a la mente fue Rocket de Guardianes de la Galaxia jajajaja, me encanto!

Yeah, I remember. Here he looks more kind.

Hermosa creación @adrianna tienes mucho talento para el dibujo, espero pronto también subir mis trabajos de dibujo, agradecería mucho si le das un vistazo a mi último post y me das tu opinión, saludos y éxito en todo! :)

Thank you for the big words. Thank you.

I love it :) you are so cute and sweet

What a lovely racoon painting 💖

You're very talented!

I like your art
Thanks for sharing @andrianna

And thank you very much.

Nice painting

You are welcome

Simply awesome.. thank you for sharing.. appreciated your new posts.

Thank you for watching my blog.

Looks too original, wonderful piece of art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23