My whales. Step by step work! "blue whale".

in #drawing7 years ago

The Great Blue Whale

The network can not break.

To surrender or not,

But still burn!

Materials: watercolor pencils and ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell, acrylic.

Artist always and everywhere

Autumn was rainy, full of fog.

The whale came from the ocean at night.

We met each other, chatted every night.

All this was kept in vain and in vain.

Materials: acrylic, white gel pen, black ink and white pencil KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell.

Keith became my best friend, but one morning.

People came for him with a whaler.

I saw it from our berth with him. Kit screamed and the whale was gone.

 Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Transcending into the sea of whales :)

Thank you! :)

Lovely work, I really like your style!

Excellent drawing! keep up the good work.

Thank you so much!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh my Gosh ! The picture is so beautiful. i followed you

Beautiful♥

That's nice. How long did it take you to do that?

I just can not say the time. I combine drawings with studies. I draw - I study. I study - I draw.

It looks like a lot of work went into that.

Acrylic is not there much. Long oil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48