My sketches

in #drawing7 years ago

My sketches that I created a year ago. They were forgotten by me, and dusted in the table.

I think it will interest you to see how I painted a year ago.

For bright colors I used pencils.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

 Thank you!

Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Awesome sketching !!!!

Andrianna, you are an amazing sketch artist... keep it up!

Many thanks! Very nice to me!

This is beautiful, awesome work!

great work!

Thank you!

Nice roses, beautiful.

Your art says how much you put efforts towards your skills... Very nice @andrianna... Keep sharing...

many thanks

really great sketches..full artistic and creative...you are so much talented @andrianna .!!

Very intersting sketches..!!

many thanks!

Beautiful work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65