More trees. many trees :)

in #drawing7 years ago

I love to draw trees, I can not do anything :)

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Wow. Really diverse yet all very good! How did you get into this? :p You don't draw other things? I'll follow you. Wanna see more trees ;)

Thank you so much! I draw! mutually.

Very nice trees 🙂🙂

Thank you! I am pleased to!

beatiful! nice job! feel free to see the portrait i Just uploaded! :)

Thank you. with pleasure.

It's very beautiful image!!

Thank you ! Nicely.

Thank you so much!

I love how you capture the essence of each species

Thank you so much! I'm very pleased to hear from you!

Just Fantastic sweety ! 🙏🏻🌳🌴🌲🙏🏻💚😘

I like this trees....and I like B&W :)

Thank you!
what B&W ?

B&W ....it is Black and white :)

:) @andrianna This is one abbreviation you definitely want to keep on a list somewhere. It is used extensively in the English-speaking art and photography business fields. Do not be discouraged. You are doing very well with English.

beautiful drawings. I love your work -- you're so talented, @andrianna!

Thank you. I am very pleased

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63