Mew for my friend @acidyo

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi my friend!

 For you from me @acidyo

Thank you very much for supporting me on the Steemit website!

I am very pleased!

 Thank you

 With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

You are good. Thank you for sharing ;)

many thanks! I'm very pleased with your words!

Fantastic drawing!!!

thanks!

Cute STEEMIT cat! Makes me smile! Meow!
(up and resteemed!)

Many thanks! I'm forced to smile at your words! Meow! :)

LOve it!

Thank you! and I:)

Well done !

I love Mew and Mewtwo!!

Great!

Thank you! I also love!

This cat is blazing after it created by skillful hand of Andrianna.
thanks for sharing with us @andrianna

many thanks! I am pleased to!

Great post :) Fantastic artwork btw! Can't wait to see what other things you create!

I am very pleased thank you! I'm happy to draw more :)

This is freaking awesome, drawing to color. Can I make a pokemon drawing request? Did I upvote? Hell yeah! I did. You can't pass such an amazing work without voting after all.

thanks! Oh sure!

Would you mind to see my recent post now? You may like it.

with pleasure!

Drop a comment there so that I can know your opinion.

Wonderful ! As usual... ;)

Thank you! very nice :)

Really cute and lovely drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68