Longing for the sea. My sketches

in #drawing7 years ago

Anyone who has ever been to the sea, will understand the incredible longing for him

In the meantime, there is only the opportunity to see photos and draw a wonderful Thailand

Material: Pastel (Sonnet and Aqua-color), pastel paper

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna    

Sort:  

The calmness and ease one can get while sitting at seashore, you have exactly engraved that in your art.

Many thanks :)

aaahhh thats why i following you <3

beautiful art!

Many thanks :) I'm glad that you like

"Anyone who has ever been to the sea, will understand the incredible longing for him"-this is sooo true...
beautiful painting...!!
upvoted..! followed..!

many thanks! I'm glad that you like :)

This is so pretty! Thanks for sharing

many thanks!

que hermoso . dicen que en el mar la vida es mas bonita.

many thanks! Glad you like it!

my fave from your art post.

As always your talent shows through, beautiful!

Thanks a lot, darling!

Very nice! I am thankful to live near the sea... yes, there is a longing there, and a certain mystery.

Many thanks :) I agree :)

wow....very good :)

many thanks! I'm very pleased that you like it!

amazing!! :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26