Keep my sketches from Baikal ✨✨✨

in #drawing7 years ago

Slowly summer comes, all in all that I will have less time to draw, but I will try.😌  In the meantime, keep my sketches from Lake Baikal✨✨✨

Sketches and a little photo :)Alena Bessonova. Materials (in addition to pencils): Indian Sonnet, Rapidograf Faber-Castell, Sketch Pad.

Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna  
Sort:  

muy buenas tus imagenes Congratulations

Thank you! I'm pleased that you like it!

i full upvote you everywhere.
I saw that because you voted me I earn good in my post because of you, so i decide to give it you back by upvoting all your post under 7days. I like you like your content like your country, when you upvoted me my post took 10 cents xD in once. What next ? I'm glad to know you @andrianna. You're a nice creator and nice in the way you act here so, I just need to say good game and hoping one day I can be good as you are now (even i let you the 1th place because I cannot challenge you ^^ ) :p

Keep going like this !

Beautiful!
Looks really amazing... untouched land, take care of it :-)

мне понравилось

спасибо! очень хорошо

J'adore! "Я люблю" as you say
It's so nice. I like all your draw it's look like ^^

I wait your next post with impatience.
Your next post i will boost it x10, because you deserve it.

Thank you. Very kind words

Amazing picture. Wish i was a talented artist :)

You talent means in another. Thank you!

I am missing Siberia a lot

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44