I draw trees :) A small experiment with paints

in #drawing7 years ago

Trees of different colors - mean time of year

Material: paints

Small work before a lot of work :)

I drew trees and used different colors.

A small experiment was a success

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna        

Sort:  

Good tree art.. and nice colors !!

How pretty! Great job!

Thank you so much!

They look good.

You're welcome

Now you have to paint the whole landscape using these crazy colors! That would be so awesome and trippy!

Thank you! Yes. I agree. I like it

It's great I like it a lot. I'll follow you because I love your style. You have a lot of talent.

many thanks! GLAD TO WELCOME!

omg this is cool. I want to get this level of sense in color. upvoted and followed!

many thanks! I'm glad to welcome you!

a good test strip! What do you plan to create next?

Thank you so much! Nature :)
But I do not know when I'll start

Hi @Andrianna I have been following you for a day and I like your artwork you inspire me to go back to my art passion again I always like watercolor arts but I've never taken it seriously
I would like to ask you a question hope you don't mind
what is the watercolor brand do you use or would you have any brands to recommend?

Master Class!
Thank you!

Thank you 👏

Wow, really nice work. Now I see that Steemit Chat is awesome place to share our work as I have you followed but I've still managed to miss your post... Enjoy and keep up the good work!

Thank you very much friend!
Thank you Steemit Chat
haha

Sublime !! 👍🏻🌈🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54