House on the cliff, the house of my dreams.❤ Step by step work.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

House on the cliff, the house of my dreams. Step by step work.

Material: Rapidograf, Indian ink

+ Watercolor

Well, for a long time I painted it: D But the result is insanely happy:3

A4, Rapidograph (for ignorant: pen, filled with ink), watercolor pencils.

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Once again you have marvelous work!! A truly gifted artist!!
Thank you for sharing your gift with us!! An asset to this community!!

Thank you! I'm very very pleased! have a nice day!

Beautiful work. That is the perfect dream cabin.

Yes, I would not think perpeehala would live there. If at me such was)
Thank you!

Damn these are gorgeous !

Thank you! very nice!

It takes passion, patience and skills to do this.

Yes. You are right, you need patience.

So nice!!! Great work and very awesome house of dreams ^_^

Thank you so much silvia )

Beautiful! I would love to live there :-)

Thank you! I also )

Great! It has those vintage litho print feeling.

thank you for message :)

Thank you streetstyle !

It certainly is happy XD Look at all those lines!

Thank you! :)

Wow, very creative!

Thank you bart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43