Hello everybody! I told you a lot about my materials (not about everyone), but time is ticking and I have a lot of new and not less interesting!

in #drawing7 years ago

Overview of the new materials Hello everyone!  I told you a lot about my materials (not about everyone), but time is ticking and I have a lot of new and not less interesting!  You know, we have such a joke: "Do not want your child to drink, smoke and buy drugs, raise an artist in it, then he will not have enough money even for food."

And it really is.  All materials are now very expensive.  Sometimes I think that if you collect everything that I bought in my life from art supplies and sell, then you can buy a very good phone!  

I told you that my favorite material now is watercolor.  It is her that I often paint and buy more often.  In our country the best is St. Petersburg's "White Nights".  The firm, of course, is well-known, but in my small town it is rare that I can be successfully found.  Even canvases with a standard can sometimes not be bought.

So, my palette of flowers has become even richer, brighter and more interesting!

I have already purchased almost all kinds of decorative (shiny) watercolor, because in the drawings it looks, well, just incredibly! 

Another new thing-this is such a wonderful box for paint!

There were no such people in the city as long as I can remember. Therefore, happy is crazy! 

Among other things, I bought an album and a set of oil paints. But I did not tell you about these materials, so wait in the next posts!

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

You're awesome talented girl! ;)

Thank you so much! I am very pleased:)

Liked your post but have to disagree with 1 thing - I used to live with an artist and he always had money to buy drugs. You sure you're not doing this Art stuff wrong? 😉

Loving your posts anyway ☺

Ha ha only joking. Just say no kids! And stay in school 😆

Слюнки потекли)))
Извините)))

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Anyway you use your talent as well. I hope your revenue from steemit can afford to buy good material. Nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59