Girl with blue hair

in #drawing7 years ago

Female tears see the pillow, women's secrets are known by the girlfriend ... For the rest under the tool of torture - only smiles, only smiles ...

Alena Bessonova. Material: Graphite pencils + watercolor pencils

Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna
Sort:  

Wow! Very nice drawing :)

Thank you ))

Beautiful technique combination! I like the combinantion of black/white pencil that looks so retro and watercolor in blue...my favorite color! I can see myself in this painting because I'm a blue soul :)

Thank you beautiful words.)

Супер:)

Спасибо! Очень приятно! 😘

I really appreciate your work. And blue is my favorite color.
Blue hair. Hmmm Maybe you could try it and show us the results.
I am sure you would be the vote getter of the day. Comments, no doubt would be running wild and rampant. Ha
Francis

Thank you! You can try it for yourself! ;) You can fit :)
Ha
Francis

laughing man May 23 2019.jpg
You are funny. You make me laugh.
Francis

I like it ;)

A lady may give her body and her heart, yet there are parts that she'll never surrender. Pieces woven into the very fiber of her being. Riddles just alluded to in a passing tricky grin, a mysterious snicker.

Good comment!
Are you a writer? :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!😊

I love supporting artists with up votes, maybe because I also do art and poetry, nice work.

Thank you! Soul mates. Very good!😊👌

I enjoy your daily dose of artwork - very good color contrast and realism.

Thank you! I am doing my best.🌼

wow~
good drawing
DQmTgYaJoAwoi5ceQfaWQHDXEtarsBtLwsfC7bGbZQ1Ptsa_1680x8400.jpg

It's my drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72