Fish. Step by step. I dedicate my drawing to all the fish Steemit

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends!

There are whales and dolphins on Steemit.  We all love them. We dedicate our works to them.

But there are many more users I call fish.

I want to devote my work to fish Steemit

And I'm swimming wherever I want And I sing, I do not keep silent.

And the ball of the earth is not spinning itself - This I turn it,

Let the seas ripple, As long as the Earth turns,

I swim to the surface And I see the mast of the ship

And on the seas, and on the waves, Today - here, and tomorrow - there,

I spend the day splashing in the sea A naked ass to the fishermen.

The madhouse is not without fools, Fishing is not without fishermen,

And I'm a fish, and I'm a fish, and I'm a fish without panties.

sketch

I paint the background of each color: blue, purple

The background is painted with watercolor pencils

Oil for stars

Paint watercolor pencils with water, for a smooth transition.

Background after water impregnation

Blue paint for drops

My Favourite hobby. Spray drips

First fish colored

Fish also paint with water, for a smooth transition

Done

  Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

Fantastic painting...

Hello!
Many thanks!
I am very pleased!

Looking great ,cheers ❤😎🙂

Hello!
THANK YOU!

Do you happen to have a drawing in pencil, woman with baby in her arms? I´d love to use it in another story of mine.

Great, need to start learn how to paint :)

Thank you!
I wish you success :)

I never realised paining over watercolour pencils could give the background such an intricate appearance. Looking forward to your future posts because this is beautiful. Thank you for sharing!

Many thanks!
I'm glad you like it!
With pleasure!

Great perspective and presented very well 👏

Many thanks! I am pleased to!

very nice post

Thank you! I am very pleased

😊

Very gently and beautifully!)

I love your artwork in progress! Wonderful, and after all we're all people big or "small "

I'm very glad that you like it!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51