I will not write who it is, you can find out by yourself and write.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

It does not seem, of course, but I tried, then somehow I'll try again) I will not write who it is, you can find out by yourself and write.

Painted hours 5, graphite pencils.

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

I was thinking Emma Watson, then I saw it in the comments.
Really good drawing. Awesome talent !!!

I'm glad that you found out. It means that I did it! Hooray! Thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@andrianna
OK, I'll bite. It looks like me......Oh, you say not possible. Ha
Sorry. Bad guess. It looks like @andrianna, but maybe my eyes are not focused properly.
Tried.

Profile Picture--May 25 2017.jpg

Thank you
Francis

Thank you so much!

Utterly beautiful drawing! It's amazing what you can do with a graphite pencil!

Thank you so much! Very nice for the kind words!

Wow!! That's a wonderful talent you've got. Its very impressive. Good job 👍

Thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every days of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Sweet ♥ ~ Great work! Emma Watson ~ But to be honest, I've seen it ;)

Thanks for the kind words!

muyyyy bueno, excelente arte

Thank you so much! I am pleased to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87