Drawing paints. A symbol of faith and purity. 🌸

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! See my drawing - a beautiful lotus flower. The lotus is a symbol of faith and purity.  As lotuses blooming are beautiful. Their outlines are strict and pure. As if preserving the ancient mind, Tranquility filled with flowers.  

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   😻   
Sort:  

Your wrote, " lotus is a symbol of faith and purity". I didn't know that. Thank you. Very pretty. You are living your life with an understanding that will serve you well.
I'll hand off to you my version of beauty. It is the only kind that I can offer. I hope you like it.

20170520_145504.jpg

Francis

Thank you for your kind words and flowers! I love!

Very beautiful painting!! Thank you!!

Thank you for rating! I am very pleased!

I've never been artistically gifted, as far as painting or drawing, so I very much appreciate real talent. I have a good imagination. Just cannot put it on paper.

You have your talent! You make beautiful pictures. I'm a fan of your photos :) I also have something imagined and put on paper I can not;) just. Something else turns out. But sometimes I like it. There is something that laid out on paper much steeper than what imagined. something like this ;)

Thank you, you are very kind for saying that.
You are a true value to this community!!

Thanks for the kind words!

Well deserved!! By the way - did you catch my post yesterday about the baby birds. I think you will enjoy it.

Really liked your post! Birds so small and cute!

nice drawing !

Thank you so much! I am very pleased!

You are gifted my dear... lovely ❤
much love
Steem on
Voted & resteemed

Thank you! very nice. Very kind act! ❤

Thumbs up @andrianna :)

Thank you!❤

you are welcome ...
I think you reduce the number of post today.

I was a little upset :(

OH,
i think we should upset. If we do not have test of UPSET, we don't really understand the test of JOY.
So don't worry, life get change very fast and you will find joy and happiness soon.
:)

Already normally everything. Thank you! Just all people are different, and sometimes they do not think that they write (

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

and reincarnation. Beautiful work @andrianna I'm following

I love to draw and paint and tweek the hell out of photos of them in iPhone photo edit. Not all but a lot of them. If interested and you find a moment to spare, check out my posts, maybs you'll find something there you'll like? A grand day to you dear.

Thanks! I just posted three canvas pieces. I'll post some weirder next but there's a slew of it there somewhere already.
🔥
🌮👍🏻

I signed up for you. You interested me. Let's see what you can surprise :)

You are so talented. I am so glad that you are here. I follow you to see more. I am very curious of your work. Lotus wonderful combination :) here is my post about chinatown and lotus maybe you will like it ;)
https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/walking-in-chinatown
Follow+upvoted+resteem ;) Good job keep doing ;)

Thank you. Very kind words.

Love it! Following and upvoted. Hope you can follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91