Drawing paints. ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‡

in #drawing โ€ข 7 years ago

Drawing paints. Material: watercolor ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ‡

I'm lonely ... But loved ... I laugh when I want to cry so much ...

I'm strong ... But so easily vulnerable ... I forget ... not to forgive ...

I hate false promises ... And from reality I hide in a dream ... I say ... although I'm afraid of confessing ... I'll catch a smile ... knowing that they are not the ones ... I'm weak - to make a decision, But strong - to decide for yourself ... I break my heart - for a moment, And I force myself to live with this ... I do not want to ... but I often let go ... I do not say important words ... And forever I'm leaving .... And I do not forgive ... Always among friends ... But I'm alone ...

I do not know how to lie ... but I do not believe, Bright smile and a stranger "I love" ... I experience every loss ... And late, too, about forgiveness I pray ... I can easily understand ... But it's too difficult To force you to come closer to yourself ... I'm proud - where it's impossible ...

But I know how to sincerely love ...๐Ÿ’•

ย ย Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna ย ย 
Sort: ย 

very nice. I love working with water colors too.

Thank you!!!

Beautiful work, I have never had the skill and wish I did :)

Thank you!

Very beautiful painting @andrianna. up voted. Cheers

Thank you so much!

Your words speak to my Soul ~ and within this resonance I send to you much love. Thank you for sharing @andrianna.

Thanks for the kind words!

Nothing fancy for me to say today. Only that I love coming to your blog, to see and to read, all that you have posted. Just to build me and others up in our walk of life.
Taking a bow here.
Taking a bow.jpg
Thank you
Francis

Thank you! I am pleased to hear these words!

Very beautiful. Upvote.greets

Thank you! I am very pleased!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72