Completion of work.Picture of a girl . By stages . ^_^

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Picture of a girlIt's terrible when your life depends on your own crooked hands.

Material: gouache "Sonnet", graphite and watercolor pencils, ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell.  

Alena Bessonova.  

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

No . I like it on a piece of paper. I'm as if touching everything.

Wow!

SUPERB! This. Is. Art.

Wish I could draw like that.

How long did it take?

Thank you . I do not know it depends on you. If there is a desire, you can learn everything.
Since my childhood I've loved drawing i

I loved it too. Somewhere, I thought it will consume a lot of my time.

Now I wish to continue it as I enjoy more free time :)

Great work, but the second image is not the same picture on which you were working. Did you change it accidentally?

Yeah, that's another thanks that noticed.

So beautiful! Well done, I love it :-)

Thank you! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you! :)

nice work i got to admit

Thank you! very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36