Combat jet plane for @steempty . Step by step

in #drawing7 years ago

Especially for  @steempty 

thanks for your words  "i vote because i think your content is cool..."

Thank you very much for supporting me on the site of Steemit!

I am very pleased!

Combat jet plane. Step by step work.

 Materials: graphite pencils KOH-I-NOOR.  

  Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

awesome talent ... thanks for the follow

thanks!

Good work! I appreciate good old school hand drawings without digital software

Thank you! :)

Nice work, you have some talent to make something like that

Thank you so much!

Nice drawing and seeing the whole process is even better

thanks!!!!

I like it :)

you are welcome :)

cool and beautiful as always nice drawing!

Thank you so much!I am pleased to!

Very beautifully drawn. The post would have been more interesting if you would have shared the the photos in an opposite order, i mean starting from scratch and gradually proceeding. Nyway great post.

thanks for the advice!

nice one - thanks for your work.

upvote from Detlev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68