Chloe Grace Moretz. portrait. looks like?

in #drawing7 years ago

I can not say that this is one of my best works, but I'm glad that I finished it at all (it's an eternal problem with the similarity, I'm afraid it does not look like it at all). It takes a lot of time and effort to achieve success in drawing people, but I will not give up :)

 Materials: graphite pencils KOH-I-NOOR.  

  Thank you

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

wonderful..

thanks lordoftruth!

you are welcome

Hi Adrianna,Skil drawing you still good until now I always liked the painting you picture.
But can your vote my post as you used to do

Thank you! with pleasure

I do see chloe, but just after looking at the caption, first I thought it was Madonna hahahha, still, great work!! =)

Thank you! That this is

buen dibujo amiga saludos

Hello ! many thanks!

Chloe will be proud to see her drawn in raw yet perfect fashion. Fabulous job!

Thank you! I am pleased

Wow! Great work @andrianna. Thank you for sharing !

Thank you! with pleasure

incredible skill, wish i could draw this good

Thank you! I'm glad that you like it!

All your works are magnificent! Happy Wednesday!

thank. it's very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49