Again in my childhood, riding on a swing.

in #drawing7 years ago

Again in my childhood, riding on a swing.

Material for drawing gouache, paper.

 Have a good mood!

I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna   

Sort:  

Wow, so beautiful.

friend thank you!

Thanks for sharing this sweet drawing
Keep the good work

many thank!

That sky is so beautiful, very nice selection of colors to blend together. This is the kind of simplicity and reminder of happy times and beauty of life that makes my soul smile. So thanks for that :)
paint on! I followed you and up voted I hope to see more in the future!

many thanks!

ahhaha I remember doing this in kinder garden and jumping out of it to land in the little gravel and one time I landed and went on my knees right away and one little stone got into my skin ahahah and I couldn't take it out lol
Soy tu tio

sad story
thank you for message

hahahah wasn't that bad. It was just a little stone I kept doing it hahaha I love swings xD But I was always afraid of going too far and falling

Your artwork is always impressive.

many thanks!

Very nice!

thank you!

What a fun drawing @andrianna, really cool 😃

thank you very much friend!

You are more than welcome 😃

Great post man. keep up the good work.😁💲

@andrianna

Thank you . I will try .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66