A wonderful girl.

in #drawing7 years ago

Portrait for a wonderful girl is ready: 3

In the process there was a feeling of incompleteness, something was not enough, I do not even know)

As always, my precious and favorite watercolor and graphite pencils

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

it seems like you are a professional the way you make this beautiful sketch is wonderful i must say that this is one of the beautifull painting or sketch i see on steemit , so much cleaness and coloring is so much up to the mark , sketching is so neat every thing is so good thats y i said that you are a professinal sketch maker and if its not than you must do it , there is a magic in your hands dear you must do it in a way to earn money and capitalize this skill , again i said its so pretty keep it up dear , may you live long

Thanks for good words .

you desrve it my dear do not say thanks , i appreciate your work and you really desearve it my grand father is a fine arts professor and that why i saying this because i know these skills and those hands who have thiese skills are the real assets of a human , may God help you and save you and give you what ever you want in your life, stay blessed

Hehehe,,,
Very beautiful with a little smile

Though I don't know nothing about graphite pencils but this is awesome!
You have a skill to express your feelings and that is drawing, make most of it!

Thank you so much .

She is really wonderful !
👍👍👍👍👍
Beautifully sketched dear @andrianna !

Wow amazing drawing thanks for sharing ;)

Nice art work.
Looks lovely

Thank you very much

Beautiful girl, i love it 😉

Great post @andrianna

I've been saying, you are very talented artist. More proof!!
Thank you for sharing!!

Thank you, I appreciate it.

I couldnt resist to upvote this pretty painting.

Great work @andrianna i've just upvoted your articel.

If you aren't busy, hopefully you want to draw my face, hehe.

Keep steem on @andrianna
I'll be waiting

Thank you so much .

You are welcome my friend @andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47