A little sketch + Photo

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

A place where you can come and open.

Materials: watercolor pencils.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna    

Sort:  

Its so beautiful there I love that little steeple its so pretty you did s great job with your painting I love all your paintings😊😀

Thank you so much! I'm glad that you like it!

Very beautiful! Very neatly done!

many thanks! I tried to :)

Amazing post..
Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for.
Cheers for the good post and much love from me..

thanks for good words!

Wow... Nice work. Wish i have that skills

Beautiful art work

Thank you! :)

You have a good picture^

many thanks!

Очень и очень здорово, рестимчег)))

большое спасибо!

Beautiful picture, you have a talent ! Upvoted. I invite you also to my blog, greetings from Poland ;)

many thanks. Hello from Russia

You are indeed a professional painter, keep on working and trying my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47