A deer in the forest.

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello! I painted nature. Drawing paints. A deer in the forest. I like to paint nature :)

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   

Sort:  

I had a long look to it, but it will not jump over the little river :)

he is strong. I think that the deer can do it. I believe in it! :)

Nice peace @andrianna, Watercolor on!
I've been tripping on an old WWII photo I came across a few days ago that I'm want to ink up for a tattoo and strangely enough it looks like it could be the same scene as your painting but you'res being before mans hell and hate-filled warring traumatized the stag and scorched the earth.
I will post the photo for Memorial Day today
so if you're interested you can see it.

This is so pretty, and has such a nice peaceful feel to it. Good choice to use watercolours!

Thank you! I tried to :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Good watercolor drawing. :)

Thank you happyphoenix!

Lovely use of browns and blues. I love the rocks, I know how difficult it can be to bring weight to the picture..

Thank you! I'm very pleased that you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36