Girl with eyes from the blueest ice

in #drawing7 years ago

Girl with eyes from the blueest ice 

Materials: watercolor "White Nights", Rapidograph Faber-Castell, Indian ink KOH-I-NOOR

 Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna  

Sort:  

Wow looking very mystical :) nice work buddy.

wow, you are talented!

So cool. your super talented :)

Another awesome piece of yours :) Thank you for sharing your inspiring art :)

Thank you very much friend!

Blue on Blue, time after time I find you. Very well done.

Thank you very much .

beautiful, i love this mystic night blue color

Fabulous! Great work, and thanks for sharing it!

blue is my fav color ! really nice <3

Amazing! I'm always delighted by your watercolors!

Thank you very much .

I loved this one. There's something in the palette that catches my eye, did you use that many tones of blue?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75