I used these colors 🎨

in #drawing7 years ago

 I really like to paint nature. You can use a large number of colors. I also like to paint with colors. When I painted this picture, I enjoyed it!I used these colors  🎨  

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Your paintings are beautiful what talent!

Absolutely amazing work sister! I love those water colors! Your use of contrast is impeccable! I'd love to hear your feedback on my latest art post about the Full Moon if you get a chance! Let's keep swapping the feedback and keep the conversation going my friend! Have blessed day! ~Hratch :)

Thank you so much! with pleasure!

Good job once again.

Thank you! :)

Nice. A representation of different seasons?

Using just those colors? That's so cool. Love the trees

Thank you. I use many colors :)

Your good at this! Lovely.

Thank you.!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78