Wolves Go To Heaven 🌌🌑 Similar to @inber

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Step by step work. Wolves Go To Heaven 🌌 That's actually how I did everything.I drew, repainted, nervous, threw everything and again took up work. 😁  🙈Alena Bessonova   Materials: acrylic (white and black), watercolor pencils and ink KOH-I-NOOR, Rapidograph Faber-Castell 

 Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

andrianna You are very talented wow I am impressed

Thank you! very nice!

You did an awesome job and this post is High Quality. Way to go!
artist.gif

Thank you! That's very kind of you @pitterpatter

Wow, it's so beautiful, i am your new follower from now.

Thank you! mutually!

Amazing,
i can't imagine that, this is an pencil color art.
Follow you... :)

Thank you. You are very kind. mutually :)

Very talented, you have a new admirer.

Thank you. very happy!

nice and beautfull drawing.

Thank you. I'm glad that you like. I tried to.

Good color compilation .

Thank you. very nice.

Very beautiful !! you're talented !

Thank you! :) follow me)

i followed you directly ,-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64