My first drawing, I hope you like it

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi everyone,
I wanted to share with you my first try to draw a person
this was a year ago when I was just started learning how to draw this type , It took me 3 days (about 6 hours in total) and I think it turned god for someone in my level.

I used mont marte pencils with kneaded eraser on Canson paper.

4.5.jpg

this is the resorce image I drew:
photo_٢٠١٧-٠٦-٢٤_٠١-٣٦-١٥.jpg
so I hope you liked this painting if you did please follow me 😊

Sort:  

Holy crap that's really good. I wish I was that good when first started something.

Thanks really appreciate it

Your first? are you kidding haha

Nice post,

Love seeing all kinds of artists on here.

RightWithin

It was Preceded by some training but this was the first attempt to really draw a full piece.
thanks for your comment

That's actually pretty great for a first time! Keep on sharing your progress 👍🏻

thanks for your comment, will do

Es el primero??? eres muy bueno!

Excellent....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32