Drawing a portrait (3)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hello dears! I continue to paint portraits of famous people. Today I will also draw a very famous and talented actor.
So let's go:
1.jpg
We use the same technique as in the previous portrait, that is, first I draw the eyes, then I draw the nose, lips, chin. In this case, add moustache and goatee
2.jpg
I draw shadows on eyes, nose, lips
3.jpg
Thoroughly draw all the shades of the face. Finally, I add his hair
4.jpg
I add all the missing shades in detail.
dY8nJAP.jpg
Our portrait is ready.
I hope, that you again without labor identified this actor.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
nfoi0zxepn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42