Stag art

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all you fine individuals.

As you may or may not have noticed lately I've started posting images of my sketches. And I've been enjoying drawing those close up images of animal faces. I find them quite intense and challenging.

Stag
20170726_171205.jpg

Drawing has always been my favourite pastime but I've only gotten back in to it more regularly again over the last few weeks. And I have to say I love it.

And I hope you like this picture as much as I loved making it.

Much love to you all.

Sort:  

It looks very nice. Well done

Thank you very much. It took longer than expected.

You've got a gift I wish I had. Thanks for sharing.

I am very sure that you'd be more than capable with a little perservence. Just when you've got some free time just sketch from a drawing. I'm just glad there are some who appreciate it.

I will try, as a child, I always fancied myself an artist. Now, not so much :)

It cannot hurt to sketch. All you need is a pencil and paper. Maybe a rubber and sharpener.

Who knows, you could amaze yourself. Besides, there's no pressure just enjoy it. 😄

Congratulations @alioops! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

that is an amazing picture, you really are gifted!

Thank you very much @scottish01. I enjoyed my time drawing him.

New art, at last!:) And what about oil elephant?:)

I'll get there. All good things. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64