Stickman Adventure, Part 89: Too Heavy

in #drawing6 years ago

Our hero chooses the axe. But after struggling even just to get it down from the wall, he finds it's much too heavy to be of any use to him.

What would you have our hero do next?


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

Barges won't let him train to be able to lift the axe, so I'd say leave it here and take the sword or spear.
How bout we take the spear and poke everyone butts with it!

The spear, my first choice, is definitively going to be lighter and easier to handle.

wow

I've been entranced by your blog posts for like 3 hours now lmao.

You literally have no boundaries when it comes to your content and your wide variety of creative yet brilliant writings & ideas are truly captivating & addictive.

Whether it's something serious & lengthy or something like this: a short concise funny joke, you never disappoint!

You're definitely a diamond in the rough my friend! I wish I found your account sooner. Followed/Upvoted.

Likewise, but word to the wise: It's considered bat etiquette here to notify someone you have upvoted and followed them, because it implies that the other person is obligated to reciprocate. Usually if you just make an interesting and high effort comment, it will provoke that person to check out your blog anyways and follow it if they like what they see.

What if they leave a comment about their nipples being rubbed raw, while also telling you how they need moisture? Is that provoking enough for you to hit the mute button check out someones blog?

(͡•_ ͡• ) . . . . . . ( ಠ‿ಠ)

Oh I apologize! I'm sorry I'm still learning (only been on this platform for 30 days) and it's very complicated yet really simple at the same time. I just saw some other people say it and figured it was proper etiquette. I didn't realize that you could hover over the votes and see who upvoted you that way. SMH I feel stupid now. Thanks for letting me know I've been wrong and a douche this whole time haha. Words of wisdom much appreciated :)

Not to worry! It's not that big of a deal, just a good thing to know about if you want your comments to be well received. You were not a douche or anything like that, my goodness. You'll be fine.

thank you sir :D I'm glad i did follow you lol; words of wisdom just pour out of your mouth. may I have a cup? :D

Stick with the pig sticker, go for the spear.

I think people didnt read your previous post. What stick guys?

  • Hero would take the longsword ;)

Well I say he trains until he can lift it and swing with it! He should stay in that room and train.. every day! Do 100 squats, 200 push-ups and run 1 mile (in circles around the room) a day until his hair falls down.. and then if this works he may not need the axe.. just punch people and they explode.. (this would seem like a very odd comment for people that haven't seen or read one punch man :|)

Bastards still haven't released the next season of one punch man. How much time we have to wait...
At least they still make manga, so I can cope with it for now lool.

Well manga is almost always better! :P

Dunno... One punch man was one of the greatest anime I've ever seen!
So i'm fine with both manga and anime :D

Well, we have to give it to him for trying. Look at this guy. It makes me wanting to help him. He probably took the wrong weapon. However, if he can hide all weapons and take the sword 🗡 that would work.

How about the sword? Shouldn't be that heavy to handle.

I think our hero should use the sword .It will be much easier and useful .

He's a stick man so he should take a stick its obvious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67