Tarjeta para mi Madre (Mandala) / Card for my Mother (Mandala)

in #drawing7 years ago

                                                                         SPANISH

Hola amigos de Steemit, cuanto tiempo, disculpen por no publicar nada hace tanto, es que ando un poco (muy) ocupada con las clases, mi proyecto de investigación y esas cosas, pero ya falta poco mas de un mes para graduarme <3. 

Bueno, entrando en el tema, les traigo la tarjeta del día de las madres que hice para mi mamá, y se las traigo porque se me ocurrió la idea de hacer una mandala en la portada (la primera que he hecho) y me gusto mucho como quedo así que decidí compartirla con ustedes h.h Espero les guste :D


                                                                           ENGLISH

 Hello Steemit friends, how much time, sorry for not publishing anything so long, is that I'm a little (very) busy with classes, my research project and those things, but I have a little more than a month to graduate <3.
 Well, getting into the subject, I bring the mothers day card I made for my mom, and I bring them because I came up with the idea of ​​making a mandala on the cover (the first one I made) and I really liked it As I stay so I decided to share it with you hh I hope you like it :D 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30