Ave de notas musicales - Fan Art / Bird of Musical Notes - Fan Art

in #drawing8 years ago

                                                                             Español

Holi Steemit, para los amantes de la música, los animales o el arte en general, les traigo un dibujo de una pájaro hecho a base de notas musicales y pentagramas, para mi tiene gran significado porque soy músico y las notas musicales forman parte fundamental de mi vida; el dibujo tiene una que otra imperfección pero se que puedo mejorar y que me darán una que otra critica que me ayude a hacerlo mejor... Aun así quería compartirlo con ustedes. 

                                                                            English

Hi Steemit, for lovers of music, animals or art in general, I bring you a drawing of a bird made from musical notes and staves, for me it has great meaning because I am a musician and the musical notes are a fundamental part of me lifetime; The drawing has a different imperfection but I know I can improve and they will give me some criticism that will help me to do better ... I still wanted to share it with you.

Espero les guste. - I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Wow, beautyful
My name is @mghan
follow me and I vote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19