31 de mayo / may 31

in #drawing7 years ago

                                                                           ESPAÑOL

Holaaaa amigos de Steemit, hoy les traigo un post que en realidad tenia planeado subir ayer, pero estuve algo ocupada y al final no pude, de todas maneras se los traigo hoy. Este es un afiche que hice para publicarlo y dar un mensaje o todos los que me leen, es sobre: El 31 de Mayo "Día internacional de no fumar" o "Día internacional sin tabaco", así que esto es para ustedes, fumen o no. 

                                                                            ENGLISH

 Hello friends of Steemit, today I bring you a post that I had planned to upload yesterday, but I was somewhat busy and in the end I could not, I bring them today anyway. This is a poster that I made to publish it and give a message or everyone who reads me is about: May 31 "International Day of No Smoking" or "International Day without tobacco", so this is for you, smoke or not.

No es un secreto para nadie lo dañinos que son los "cigarros" o "tabacos" para los seres humanos, sin embargo muchas personas fuman sin importar las consecuencias, ya sea por vicio, moda o para escapar de los diferentes problemas que se les presenten entre otras cosas, sea como sea, no los juzgo solo les digo que siempre se puede acabar con el vicio y llevar una vida sana, así que les dejo este post para reflexión y como muestra de mi preocupación por esta situación que se vive día a día. 


It is not a secret to anyone how harmful are the "cigars" or "tobaccos" for humans, however many people smoke regardless of the consequences, either by addiction, fashion or to escape the different problems presented to them among other things, anyway, I do not judge them, I just tell them that you can always end the habit and lead a healthy life, so I leave this post for reflection and as a sign of my concern for this situation that is lived day by day.

Espero les guste y los quiero mucho. <3 -  I hope you like it and I love you so much. <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleturen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64