Doodle Doodledayeo round 13 challenge: The spaceman

in #drawing7 years ago

The best way to spend time is by drawing for me, then it was necessary to have that time to participate in the contest of @opheliafu. The challenge is to combine dream,cyber and sci-fi into 1 doodle, i do my spaceman

IMG_4599.JPG

Let's start

By having those three words I immediately knew what I wanted to do, and it was something that was in space, it is something that is always present when we dream, also to be there we have to have good technology, and many studies of science, and not there is nothing better than us astronaut who is in space.

i started drawing the astronaut and wanted to have in his hands something that is necessary for the human, as it is a flower and a book, he adds a hose that ends with a plug that is not connected, all this with a pencil

After having clear the drawing, clarify the lines a little to highlight it with a marker

then with colored pencils, paint the details or accessories of the space suit and the objects that it held

Then paint the suit and add the planet earth in the part where the glass had to be to protect the head

then take a brush, paints and water, to place some very liquid paintings like a watercolor, and I started to paint the space around the astronaut

I was almost ready, I added some stars with white paint

and finally I wrote a sentence that we should always have presents and fulfill

IMG_4596.JPG

to finish I want to explain my drawing of the astronaut in space, the astronaut holds those two objects that are fundamental for man, a flower, nature is necessary for all, a book where we learn from history, science or simply write what we want , the suit has a hose that ends with a plug but, why is not it connected ?, because the astronaut is free, is dreaming and can move wherever he wants, of course, always taking into account where he is, this represents him the planet earth where we were born.

¡¡ I hope you like my drawing and thanks for reading !! Upvote! Comment!

Sort:  

Excellent drawing- out of this world in fact! Fun to see the process too. Thank you for joining in with this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge.

It is a pleasure to be able to participate in this contest, thank you very much ;) !!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alejandrocpte to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks you my friend !!

Muy buen trabajo. Sigue asi.

Gracias, poco a poco voy mejorando jeje saludos !!

this draw is beautiful, congrats my friend. Kisses.

Thanks you, i very grateful that it like it, xoxo ;) !

Hola°! Por acá paso. Esta genial.... Me gusta mucho y la tipografía te quedó chévere!

Hola, me alegro que te haya gustado, y excelente que que hayas pasado por aqui jeje, saludos !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42