Wonder Woman sketchy drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey people! I've been training new drawing styles with my photoshop brushes and did Wonder Woman for my training of the day:

wonderwoman.png

Here a close:
IMG_20180113_001824.jpg

Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

nice sketch..... i love digital art

Like the gesture-esque method of background fill, and the implied movement of her hair.

Makes me want to upgrade to a real tablet...

Thank you! It's hard to get used to the tablet at first but after some training is just great to draw with them

That's a cool brush, looks almost like charcoal! She looks like she's going to kick some serious ass. haha Love the details in the costume.

Thanks a lot! Indeed, these brushes that looks like charcoal give a cool style to the drawing :)

Cool! Do you use a tablet? I do the bulk of my digital art on my phone, but I'm thinking I might have to move on to something more stable if I keep playing with the medium.

Yes, I use a Wacom Intuos Tablet, they're really good for digital drawings...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!
Reply to this comment if you accept and are willing to let us share your post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!
You can follow @ocd to learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.
If you have any questions regarding the project or nomination, please, let me know.
Hope to hear from you soon!
If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be resteemed. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73