Rebel sister, geek sister

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hey people! Today I'm posting a illustration I did some days ago of the main characters of my comic. I'm not used to draw scenarios with background, so this was a really good training after all. Hope you like it :)

rebel sister nerd sister.png

Sort:  

I use to be amazed when I see people who are able to create something like that out of the thin air, I can't imagine myself doing anything quite near to it =P

Very good. I like it!

Cool! I love the textures - and the background looks great :D

Very nice. How long did that take you to do?

Thank you :) It took me more or less three hours...

Wow, that's a lot of lines. It takes patience to ink so much detail. For not drawing backgrounds very often, you sure did a great job! I really like your style, too. I'll be following you!

I like how they're hanging out together, but still doing their own thing.

Congratulations @aleduruy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05