Quicks sketches of my pets

in #drawing7 years ago

Hi everybody! Today I'm going to post some drawing studies of my beloved pets I did S2

The first is my dog Lua, we adopted her last year. She's a little mutt that was living on the streets, until we rescued her. She is almost 2 years old now, and she is very lovely and sweet, but she is also extremely fearful of everything! haha

pets1.png

And the other is my cat Misty, she lives with my sister in another city, where I visit sometimes. We took her from the streets after a horrible flood hit my town. She is about 6 years old and has a very strong personality, but is also super sweet and loves to sleep near someone while purring.

pets2.png

Hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Awww this is adorable and cute, amazing draw! :3

You're welcome :3

hahaha misty looks like she has a pretty epic personality.. dope artwork

haha she has a strong personality, but inside is just a little silly kitten S2

These are so cute! I love that they have similar coloring - too funny! I had a cat who was also named Misty! And she used to make that same pissed off face as in the bottom sketch. lol Thanks for sharing!

Haha our Mistys got strong personalities! Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85