My original character Lis

in #drawing7 years ago

Hey people! What's up? :) Today I'm posting an illustration I did of my original Character Lis. She's one of the main characters of a webcomic I produced for the Term Paper of the Design course I gradueted this year. I'm still translating the webcomic to english and then I will post here for you to read it soon! Hope you like it :)

flor moto.png

Sort:  

Can't wait to see more!

oh wow!! love the style. :)

Awesome! I love it when I can find a cool artist on here! Keep it up!

Thank you! S2

I like it, absolutely!

Love it. Life on the road...

She definitely piques my curiosity. I look forward to seeing the comic once you've completed translating it. Keep up the great work!

Thanks! I'm gonna post it here as soon as possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64