Character Design: Mel

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey people, here another character from my new cyberpunk webcomic. She's Mel, the Founder e the hacker of the group, a calm and pratical girl. She seems always disconnected from the world, but deep down she is the most perceptive of the team, hope you like it :)

mel.png

girls1.png

Sort:  

Great Sketches I think You Have Many Ideas @aleduruy

Thank you!

your most Welcome dear....... @aleduruy

Lovely style~ Can't wait for more~

Hi Alessandra, these are pretty cool and extremely dynamic. It gives me a vibe of post-apocalyptic/western world. Not sure why - anyways great sense of details and linework!
Cheers, András

Love your art style. :) I think you are right that I will like Steemit like you said in the comment on my post. This is really cool to find this new thing and so many people are already on it too. :)

Thank you! I'm happy you like my art style :) It's good to get a compliment from someone you admire haha I' ve been loving Steemit since I started to use and there's lot of good artists joining here lately...

What a fun sketch character! The color palette and wardrobe design is very practical. Great work!

Her hood must come handy in stormy weather. I like it.

Great work! Such expressive characters. Looking forward to seeing more of your wok!

What What! This is amazing! @jasonbrubaker brought me here! Haha. Loving your character design. Beautiful! Story seems interesting too. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62