You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "OH HONEY" WATERCOLOUR ILLUSTRATION

in #drawing6 years ago

i love the way you approche your designs but in the first sight of your painting i have noticed that the face that is cut don't feel like its cut because theres no shadows of the other part of the face into the yellow part, if you show the dept of it, and make it the center of the peice. beside that i really like your style and the way you express yourself with watercolor can't wait to see more of your art work <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Aah yes I see what you mean, I didn't do any shading on the honey combs. Thank you so much for the feedback! I will keep it in mind for my next pieces to make sure I can properly portray the depth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51