Watercolor painting - i just finished it

in #drawing7 years ago

laczo agnes rajz grafikus muvesz festo illusztrator illusztracio eredeti kep - Copy.jpg
And i forgot to take pictures of it during process :-( sorry about that!
next time :-)

Sort:  

very pretty; you are very talented.

just wonderful job.

The final result is more than enough. Great painting!

Very pretty ~ I love it!!

Wow super art my dear friend.

It's so beautiful! She has the most soulful eyes!

I like you drawing. you have amazing art. I am an artiste and I shared some of my paintings on steemit. you can check me wall maybe you like my work as well.

Nice work thank you for sharing.

She looks like taylor swift

ya....and you made this painting so good....can you teach me drawing??I really wanna learn

Wow! So cool!

Thank You ! :-) I haven't seen you for a while !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58